Director, Roxanne Baker

Manager, Joan Tavernier

Treasurer, Robin Owens

Library Board

Mr. Rodney Bennett – President

Mrs. Carole McGlynn – VP

Mr. Bradley Wilber – Secretary

Mrs. Karen Williams

Mrs. Patricia Ricketts

Mr. Shawn Hotchkiss

Mrs. Kathy Wolfer

The Library Board meets on the first Tuesday of each month, at 7:00 pm at the library. The public is welcome to attend.

Wide Awake Club Library © 2015 Frontier Theme